Skip to main content

Zinio eMagazines: How to Use

Magazines from the library to download and read on your mobile device!

WATCH THE SLIDESHOW ON HOW TO GET STARTED WITH ZINIO MAGAZINES

Click on the lower right corner of the video where you see 4 arrows to enlarge it.

HOW TO SEARCH FOR A MAGAZINE

How do I know what is in the magazine collection?

The easiest way to see the entire magazine collection is to click the magnifying glass in the Title Search box, which is located in the upper left side of the browse magazine collection pages.  Your library collection will be listed in alphabetical order. You can also use the Next/Previous tab located on the upper right side of the browse magazine collection pages.

 How do I search for magazines in alphabetical order?

Click the magnifying glass in the Title Search box, which is located in the upper left side of the browse magazine collection pages. Your library collection will be listed in alphabetical order.

How do I do a keyword search?

The easiest way to do a keyword search is to click into the Title Search box with the magnifying glass located in the upper left side of the browse magazine collection pages. Type in a word and magazines with that portion of the word will be listed.

How do I do a genre search?

The easiest way to do a genre search is to click the “All Genres” drop-down box located in the upper right side of the browse magazine collection page. Scroll to the desired genre and the available magazines will be listed.

How do I search for magazines one page at a time?

Click the Next/Previous tab located on the upper right side of the browse magazine collection pages.

How do I search for back issues?

Back issues for magazine are available from the time the library started subscribing to Zinio for Libraries and may be checked out at any time. 

To access the back issues, click on the cover of your magazine of choice and the current issue, along with and the four most recent issues will be listed. There will be an additional link in the lower left side under the four most recent issues if additional back issues are available.

 

2016-2017 Magazine Subscriptions

NAME GENRE
Archaeology Architecture
Architectural Digest Architecture
Aperture Art & Photo
ARTnews Art & Photo
Digital Photo Art & Photo
Digital Photo Pro Art & Photo
Drawing Art & Photo
Outdoor Photographer Art & Photo
Popular Photography Art & Photo
Shutterbug Art & Photo
Automobile Automotive
BBC Top Gear Magazine Automotive
Car and Driver Automotive
Dirt Sports + Off-Road Automotive
Hot Rod Automotive
Lowrider Automotive
Motor Trend Automotive
Road & Track Automotive
Street Rodder Automotive
Truck Trend Automotive
Truckin Automotive
Aviation Clasics Boating and Aviation
Boating Boating and Aviation
Cruising World Boating and Aviation
Brides Bridal
Destination Weddings & Honeymoons Bridal
Martha Stewart Weddings Bridal
The Economist Business
Forbes Business
Inc. Magazine Business
Kiplinger's Personal Finance Business
National Enquirer Celebrity & Gossip
Hello Children
High Five Children
Highlights for Children Children
Monster High Children
Brain World Computers & Technology
Earth Island Journal Computers & Technology
Maximum PC Computers & Technology
American Craft Crafts
American Patchwork & Quilting Crafts
Beadwork Crafts
Cloth Paper Scissors Crafts
Interweave Crochet Crafts
Interweave Knits Crafts
Knitscene Crafts
Quilting Arts Magazine Crafts
Quilts and More Crafts
Pacific Standard Current Affairs
Reason Current Affairs
The Week Current Affairs
Bicycle Times Cycling
Bicycling Cycling
Bike Cycling
L'Officiel Art Design
Filmfare Entertainment
HELLO! Magazine Entertainment
Hola! Mexico Entertainment
In Touch Weekly Entertainment
Life & Style Weekly Entertainment
OK! Magazine Entertainment
Soap Opera Digest Entertainment
Star Magazine Entertainment
Star Trek Magazine Entertainment
Star Wars Insider Entertainment
TVyNovelas USA Entertainment
Us Weekly Entertainment
Walking Dead Entertainment
Yes! Phillipines Entertainment
Working Mother Family & Parenting
Beer Connoisseur Magazine, The Food & Cooking
Bon Appetit Food & Cooking
EatingWell Food & Cooking
Elle Gourmet Food & Cooking
Every Day with Rachael Ray Food & Cooking
Food Network Magazine Food & Cooking
Gluten-Free Living Food & Cooking
Olive Magazine Food & Cooking
Saveur Food & Cooking
Taste of Home Food & Cooking
Taste of Home Holiday Food & Cooking
Vegetarian Times Food & Cooking
Weight Watchers Food & Cooking
Wine Enthusiast Magazine Food & Cooking
Games World of Puzzles Games
Gamesmaster Games
Official Xbox Magazine Games
PC Gamer (US Edition) Games
Country Gardens Gardening
Organic Life Gardening
Black Belt Magazine Health and Fitness
Health & Fitness Health and Fitness
Kung Fu Tai Chi Health and Fitness
Runner's World Health and Fitness
Shape Health and Fitness
Spirituality & Health Magazine Health and Fitness
Women's Health Health and Fitness
Women's Running Health and Fitness
Yoga Journal Health and Fitness
All About History History
American History History
Civil War Times History
Military History History
Gun Digest Hobbies
Jazz Times Hobbies
Model Railroader Hobbies
WOOD Magazine Hobbies
Woodcraft Magazine Hobbies
Woodworker's Journal Hobbies
Cocina Fácil Home
Country Living Home
Do It Yourself Home
Dwell Home
ELLE DECOR Home
Family Circle Home
Family Handyman Home
Grit Home
House Beautiful Home
Mother Earth News Food and Garden Series Home
MOTHER EARTH NEWS Wiser Living Series Home
Traditional Home Home
The Advocate Lifestyle
Arizona Highways Magazine Lifestyle
Diabetic Living Lifestyle
donna hay magazine Lifestyle
donna hay: Fresh + Light Lifestyle
Experience Life Lifestyle
Hong Kong Tatler Lifestyle
Inked Lifestyle
Living The Country Life Lifestyle
Paleo Magazine Lifestyle
Philippine Tatler Lifestyle
Prevention Lifestyle
Robb Report Lifestyle
Vanity Fair Lifestyle
American Poetry Review, The Literary
Columbia Journalism Review Literary
ForeWord Reviews Literary
New York Review of Books Literary
The New Yorker Literary
Poets & Writers Magazine Literary
Publishers Weekly Literary
Reader's Digest Literary
Smithsonian Magazine Literary
The Writer Literary
Writer's Digest Literary
Esquire Men
GQ Men
Life & Style México Men
Maxim Men
Men's Fitness Men
Men's Health Men
Men's Journal Men
OUT Men
Cycle Source Magazine, The Motorcycles
Cycle World Motorcycles
Motorcyclist Motorcycles
Billboard Magazine Music
Electronic Musician Music
Guitar Player Music
Rolling Stone Music
The Atlantic News
Foreign Policy News
Mother Jones News
Newsweek News
Utne Reader News
4 Wheel & Off Road Off-Road
American Cowboy Outdoor
Backcountry Magazine Outdoor
Backpacker Outdoor
Climbing Outdoor
Field & Stream Outdoor
Outdoor Life Outdoor
Outside Outdoors
Sport Fishing Outdoors
Audubon Magazine Pets & Animals
BirdWatching Pets & Animals
Equus Pets & Animals
FIDO Friendly Pets & Animals
Horse & Rider Pets & Animals
Angels on Earth Magazine Religion and Spirituality
Guideposts Religion and Spirituality
Mysterious Ways Religion and Spirituality
All About Space Science & Nature
How It Works Science & Nature
iD (Ideas & Discoveries) Science & Nature
AppleMagazine Science & Tech
Astronomy Science & Tech
Discover Science & Tech
EARTH Magazine Science & Tech
iPhone Life Science & Tech
Macworld Science & Tech
MOTHER EARTH NEWS Science & Tech
National Geographic Interactive Science & Tech
New Scientist Science & Tech
PC Magazine Science & Tech
PCWorld Science & Tech
Popular Mechanics Science & Tech
Popular Science Science & Tech
Sound & Vision Science & Tech
Stereophile Science & Tech
WIRED Science & Tech
Baseball America Sports
ESPN The Magazine Sports
Match of the Day Magazine Sports
Golf Digest Sports
Golf Tips Sports
Pro Wrestling Illustrated Sports
Ski Magazine Sports
SUP Magazine Sports
Triathlete Sports
15 a 20 Teen
Seventeen Teen
Teen Vogue Teen
Conde Nast Traveler Travel
DestinAsian Travel
Hotbook Travel
National Geographic Traveler Interactive Travel
Para Ti - Argentina Travel
SIERRA Travel
Allure Women
Candy Philippines Women
Cosmopolitan Women
Cosmopolitan Philippines Women
Dr. Oz The Good Life Women
Elle Women
Femina India Women
First for Women Women
Glamour Women
Good Housekeeping Women
Harper's Bazaar Women
Marie Claire Women
Martha Stewart Living Women
NYLON Women
O, The Oprah Magazine Women
Redbook Women
Vanidades USA Women
Vogue Women
Vogue服饰与美容 Collections Women
Woman's Day Women
Woman's World Women